LEADERSHIP

Robert Jankelson, DDS, MICCMO

International President North American Section President
Chelan, WA
robert@tsillancellars.com

Norman Thomas, BDS, Ph.D, MICCMO

Chancellor
Past Int’l & Am. Section President
Edmonton AB
780-756-7107
nthomas95@shaw.ca

Sam Kherani, DDS, MICCMO

North American Section President-Elect
Calgary AB
403-263-0055
kheranis@gmail.com

Carlos Capmourteres, DDS, MICCMO

International President-Elect
South America Section President
Buenos Aires, Argentina
+54 114623 0216
ccapmo@intramed.net

Masato Ikeda, DDS, MICCMO

International Vice-President
President Japan Section
Fukuoka Japan
+54 114623 0216
masato@qk2.so-net.ne.jp

Barry C. Cooper, DDS, MICCMO

International Treasurer North American Section Treasurer North American Section Treasurer
New York, NY
212-459-2400
tmjbcooper@aol.com

Andrea Deregibus, DDS, MICCMO

Italy Section President
Torino, Italy
andrea.deregibus@unito.it

Jean Claude Combadazou, DDS, DSO, MICCMO

France Section President
Toulouse, France
+011 33 05 6152 0185
jeanclaudecombadazou@free.fr

Atsushi Yamashita, DDS, MICCMO

Former Japan Section President
Okayama Japan
tonya@mx1.tiki.ne.jp

Konstantin Ronkin, DMD, MICCMO

Russia Section President International Secretary North American Section Secretary
Canton, MA
781-828-4568
kronkin@gmail.com

Prabu Raman, DDS, MICCMO

North American Section Vice-President
Kansas City, MO
816-436-4422
praman@sbcglobal.net

Rainer Schottl, DDS, MICCMO

German Section President (Past International President)
Erlangen Germany
+011 49 9131 23099
rws@iccmo.de

TOP