LEADERSHIP

Sam Kherani, DDS, MICCMO

North America Section President
Calgary AB
403-263-0055
kheranis@gmail.com

Carlos Capmourteres, DDS, MICCMO

International President
South America Section President
Buenos Aires, Argentina
+54 114623 0216
ccapmo@intramed.net

Masato Ikeda, DDS, MICCMO

International President-Elect
President Japan Section
Fukuoka Japan
+54 114623 0216
masato@qk2.so-net.ne.jp

Konstantin Ronkin, DMD, MICCMO

Russia Section President
International Vice-President
North America Section Vice-President

Canton, MA
781-828-4568
kronkin@gmail.com

Barry C. Cooper, DDS, MICCMO

International Treasurer
North America Section Treasurer
New York, NY
212-459-2400
tmjbcooper@aol.com

Rainer Schottl, DDS, MICCMO

German Section President (Past International President)
Erlangen Germany
+011 49 9131 23099
rws@iccmo.de

Jean Claude Combadazou, DDS, DSO, MICCMO

France Section President
Toulouse, France
+011 33 05 6152 0185
jeanclaudecombadazou@free.fr

Andrea Deregibus, DDS, MICCMO

Italy Section President
Torino, Italy
andrea.deregibus@unito.it

Rajesh Raveendranathan, BDS, MICCMO

India Section President
+91 9061 033468
info@tmjindia.com

Prabu Raman, DDS, MICCMO

North American Section President-Elect
Kansas City, MO
816-436-4422
praman@sbcglobal.net

Mac Lee, DDS, FICCMO

North America Section Secretary
Edna, TX
361-782-7191
drmaclee@gmail.com

Robert Jankelson, DDS, MICCMO

Int'l Past-President
North America Section Past-President

Chelan, WA
robert@tsillancellars.com

Atsushi Yamashita, DDS, MICCMO

Former Japan Section President
Okayama Japan
tonya@mx1.tiki.ne.jp

Norman Thomas, BDS, Ph.D, MICCMO

Chancellor
(Past Int'l President, Past North America Section President)
Edmonton AB
780-756-7107
nthomas95@shaw.ca

TOP